

# **Title Fees**

MOTOR	VEHICI	F &	MORI	I F H	OME
	V LI IIGL	🛈			

Florida Title & Duplicate Title	Duplicate Title with Lien	Florida Title - Lease	New Vehicle (MCO)	New Lease	Out of State Used	Out of State Lease	Out of State Trucks - Lease	Off Highway Vehicles (with or without lien)	Certificate of Repo
\$75.75	77.75	\$54.75	\$77.75	\$54.75	\$85.75	\$64.75	\$85.75	\$43.50	\$75.75

#### Other Fees to Include:

Fast Title Fee	Recording a Lien (With Title Application)	Title Late Fee Penalty (if not transferred within 30 days of Sale date)	Print / Ship / Handle Title Fee (non-Electronic)	In State CD	Out of State CD
\$10.00	\$2.00	\$20.00	\$2.50	\$7.75	\$17.75

### **Lien Only Transactions**

Lien Add	Lien Add on a "For Hire" Vehicle	Subsequent Lien	Lien Reassignment
\$74.75	\$53.75	\$74.75	\$75.75

#### **VESSEL**

Florida Vessel Title	Duplicate Vessel Title	Duplicate Vessel Title with Lien	Duplicate Vessel Title with Transfer	Duplicate Vessel title Lost in Transit	New Vessel (MCO)	Out of State Vessel - Used	Fast Litle Fee	Recording a Lien (with Title Application)	Title Late Penalty
\$5.75	\$6.50	\$7.50	\$11.75	\$0.00	\$5.75	\$9.75	\$5.00	\$1.00	\$5.00
						-	-	-	

Print / Ship / Handle Title Fee	Add Lien (No Title
(non-Electronic)	Application)
\$2.50	\$6.75

11/07/14 AAM



## **Registration Fee Schedule**

Automobiles / Motorcycle / Moped	Amount
Antique Auto	\$21.10
Through 2,499 lbs	\$28.10
2,500 - 3,499 lbs	\$36.10
3,500 lbs & up	\$46.10
Motorcycle	\$24.60
Moped	\$19.60
Pickups & Vans	Amount
Antique Truck	\$21.10
Through 1,999 lbs	\$28.10
2,000 - 3,000 lbs	\$36.10
3,001 lbs - 5,000 lbs	\$46.10
Mobile Homes	Amount
Through 35 ft	\$26.60
36 - 40 ft	\$31.60
41 - 45 ft	\$36.60
46 - 50 ft	\$41.60
51 - 55 ft	\$46.60
56 - 60 ft	\$51.60
61 - 65 ft	\$56.60
66 ft & up	\$86.60
Vessels	Amount
1 - 11 ft	\$13.50
12 - 15 ft	\$29.63
16 - 25 ft	\$48.38
26 - 39 ft	\$122.63
40 - 64 ft	\$196.88
65 - 109 ft	\$234.38
110 - 999 ft	\$289.88
Miscellaneous Fees Motor Vehicle	Amount
Replacement License Plate	\$36.90
Replacement Decal	\$34.10
Duplicate Registration	\$3.00
Transfer of License Plate	\$4.60
Initial License Plate Issuance Fee	\$28.00
Initial Registration Fee	\$225.00
Miscellaneous Fees Vessel	Amount
Replacement Decal	\$4.25
110   210   200   110   1	Ψ4.20
Duplicate Registration	\$2.75
Duplicate Registration Miscellaneous Fees Parking Placard	
Duplicate Registration	\$2.75 Amount No Fee
Duplicate Registration Miscellaneous Fees Parking Placard	\$2.75 Amount

<sup>\*</sup> More than one fee may apply, depending upon the type(s) of transaction you have. Please visit the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles fee schedule page for more information. For specific questions please call 727-464-7777.

FLHSMV Fee Schedule weblink